Good Day

I slept great last night in my own bed, and did not need the help of melatonin.  I woke up this morning and wasn’t in an as much pain.  My neck pain was at a 6 (unusually low for all times!) and stayed that way until I let some muscles tense up as I was chopping onions.  My energy for the day was nice too.

Have another trip, and am leaving tomorrow after church. Going to a funeral to be there for my relatives.  We’re coming back on Monday after the funeral.  I’m headed to bed now…

Leave a Reply

