Busy Bee!!

Been working on getting my old Etsy shops up and running again.  My friend Marjorie has also been adding some gorgeous jewelry to her shop!   Feeling creative and want to knit while I do education things…like watch YouTube or listen to lectures.  LOL.  I finished a lovely 750 piece dolphin puzzle.

Also got our next Ga trip set up!

Up and down week.  Still dealing with GI stuff, even was herxing too hard to wake up and go to church.  Today has been ok but I’m realizing this week it is taking me twice as long as it “should” to get things done.  LOL.  Want to make beet kvass but it hurts to stand too long.

Want to get my schedule straight – no more super late nights.  But hey…I have my week planned!!  Thankful for that.

Favorite thing of the week… having my Samento IN my DeTox tea.  They are happy together.

Leave a comment